Seal of Lower Saucon Township
3700 Old Philadelphia Pike / Bethlehem, Pa 18015 / 610-865-3291

Council Members

Lower Saucon Township Sandra Yerger
Council President (12/31/23)

Jason Banonis
Council Vice President (12/31/21)

Priscilla deLeon
Council Member (12/31/23)

Thomas Carocci
Council Member (12/31/21)

Kristen Stauffer
Council Member (12/31/21)

Jr. Council Members
Avia Weber and Tyler Dickens


Council Meetings

Various 1st and 3rd Wednesdays of each month, starting at 6:30 PM, via Zoom, until further notice:

Monday, January 4, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021


Five (5) Members
Four (4) Year Terms

view in Lower Saucon Township
© 2017 Lower Saucon Township, 3700 Old Philadelphia Pike / Bethlehem, Pa 18015 / 610-865-3291