Seal of Lower Saucon Township
3700 Old Philadelphia Pike / Bethlehem, Pa 18015 / 610-865-3291

Contact Us

Lower Saucon Township

Lower Saucon Township
3700 Old Philadelphia Pike
Bethlehem, PA. 18015
Phone (610) 865-3291
Fax (610) 867-3580

For general information please contact us at the phone number listed above.

You can also use our listings below for specific departments within the township.


Council

Ron Horiszny, Council President
rhoriszny@lowersaucontownship.org

Sandra Yerger, Council Vice President
syerger@lowersaucontownship.org

Glenn Kern, Council Member
gkern@lowersaucontownship.org

Priscilla deLeon, Council Member
pdeleon@lowersaucontownship.org

Donna Louder, Council Member
d.louder@lowersaucontownship.org

Administration

Leslie Huhn, Township Manager
(610) 865-3291
manager@lowersaucontownship.org

Kal Sostarecz, Assistant to the Manager
(610) 865-3291
ksostorecz@lowersaucontownship.org

Diane Palik, Administrative Assistant
(610) 865-3291
adminasst@lowersaucontownship.org

Carol Schneider, Receptionist
receptionist@lowersaucontownship.org

Zoning Department

Chris Garges, Zoning Officer
(610) 865-3291
zoning@lowersaucontownship.org

Molly Bender, Zoning Admin. Clerk
(610) 865-3291
zone2@lowersaucontownship.org

Finance Department

Cathy Gorman, Finance Director
(610) 865-3291
dirfin@lowersaucontownship.org

Allison Archer, Finance Clerk
(610) 865-3291
fin1@lowersaucontownship.org

Lou Mahlman, Controller
(610) 865-3291

Police Department

general e-mail:
lstpd@lowersaucontownship.org

Guy Lesser, Chief of Police
(610) 317-6110

Gail Van Helmondt - Police Administrative Assistant
(610) 317-6110

Julie Haekler, Police Clerk Typist
(610) 317-6110

In the event of an Emergency please dial 9-1-1
Non Emergency - (610) 759-2200

Public Works Department

Roger Rasich, Director of Public Works
(610) 865-3291
dirpw@lowersaucontownship.org

Kenneth Luybli, Roadmaster
(610) 865-3291
rm@lowersaucontownship.org




view in Lower Saucon Township
© 2017 Lower Saucon Township, 3700 Old Philadelphia Pike / Bethlehem, Pa 18015 / 610-865-3291