Seal of Lower Saucon Township
3700 Old Philadelphia Pike / Bethlehem, Pa 18015 / 610-865-3291

Contact Us

Lower Saucon Township

Lower Saucon Township
3700 Old Philadelphia Pike
Bethlehem, PA. 18015
Phone (610) 865-3291
Fax (610) 867-3580

For general information please contact us at the phone number listed above.

You can also use our listings below for specific departments within the township.


Council

Priscilla deLeon, Council President
pdeleon@lowersaucontownship.org

George Gress, Council Vice President
g.gress@lowersaucontownship.org

Donna Louder, Council Member
d.louder@lowersaucontownship.org

Sandra Yerger, Council Member
syerger@lowersaucontownship.org

Administration

Leslie Huhn, Township Manager
(610) 865-3291
manager@lowersaucontownship.org

Diane Palik, Administrative Assistant
(610) 865-3291
adminasst@lowersaucontownship.org

Brenda Detweiler, Administrative Assistant
(610) 865-3291
bdetweiler@lowersaucontownship.org

Carol Schneider, Receptionist
(610) 865-3291
receptionist@lowersaucontownship.org

Zoning Department

Jim Young, Zoning Officer
(610) 865-3291
zoning@lowersaucontownship.org

Molly Bender, Zoning Admin. Clerk
(610) 865-3291
zone2@lowersaucontownship.org

Finance Department

Cathy Gorman, Finance Director
(610) 865-3291
dirfin@lowersaucontownship.org

Allie Leayman, Finance Clerk
(610) 865-3291
fin1@lowersaucontownship.org

Lou Mahlman, Controller
(610) 865-3291

Police Department

general e-mail:
lstpd@lowersaucontownship.org

Thomas Barndt, Chief of Police
(610) 317-6110

Julie Haekler, Police Clerk Typist
(610) 317-6110

In the event of an Emergency please dial 9-1-1
Non Emergency - (610) 759-2200

Public Works Department

Roger Rasich, Director of Public Works
(610) 865-3291
dirpw@lowersaucontownship.org

Gary Kichline, Roadmaster
(610) 865-3291





view in Lower Saucon Township
© 2017 Lower Saucon Township, 3700 Old Philadelphia Pike / Bethlehem, Pa 18015 / 610-865-3291