Seal of Lower Saucon Township
3700 Old Philadelphia Pike / Bethlehem, Pa 18015 / 610-865-3291

Council Members

Lower Saucon Township Jason Banonis
Council President (12/31/25)

Sandra Yerger
Council Vice President (12/31/23)

Thomas Carocci
Council Member (12/31/25)

Priscilla deLeon
Council Member (12/31/23)

Mark Inglis
Council Member (12/31/23)

Jr. Council Members
Vacant


Council Meetings

The 3rd Wednesday of each month, unless otherwise noted, starting at 6:30 PM., as listed below:

Monday, January 3, 2022
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - Tentative - Cancelled
Friday, July 22, 2022 - Special Meeting at 9:30 a.m.
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - Budget Proposal
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - Final Budget Vote
Wednesday, December 7, 2022


Five (5) Members
Four (4) Year Terms

view in Lower Saucon Township
© 2017 Lower Saucon Township, 3700 Old Philadelphia Pike / Bethlehem, Pa 18015 / 610-865-3291